PMT Management Team

 

Tony Myrell

Tony Myrell , CEO / Owner 
tony@pmtpremier.com

 

 

 

 

bo myrellBo Myrell , COO
bo@pmtpremier.com

 

 

 

 

bo myrellAnnie Myrell , Director of Billing
Annie@premiermedicaltransportation.com

 

 

 

 

bo myrellRosemary Dudevoir , Director of Operations
Rosemary@pmtpremier.com

 

 

 

 

Susana GarciaSusana Garcia , DME Supervisor
Susanag@premiermedicaltransportation.com

 

 

 

 

Sarah Perez

Sarah Perez , Billing Supervisor
Sarahperez@premiermedicaltranpsportation.com

 

 

 

 

Rodrigo MurguiaRodrigo Murguia , Head Crew Chief
rmurgia@pmtpremier.com

 

 

 

 

Garfield PennixGarfield Pennix , Non-Emergent Crew Supervisor
gpennix@pmtpremier.com